BONSPIEL / EVENT            DATE         EVENT TYPE      DETAILS                         
Sweep and Swing Sat Oct 13 Open click to see details
Club Opening Bonspiel Sat Nov 3 Members click to see details
2-Person Stick and Skins Bonspiel Sat Nov 17 Open click to see details
Heiferspiel Tue Nov 20  Open - Ladies click to see details
2-Person Bonspiel Sat Dec 8  Open click to see details
Bill Dunk Memorial Seniors Men's Bonspiel  Sat Jan 26  Open - Sr. Mens  click to see details 
Brighton Valentine's Spiel  Sat Feb 9  Open click to see details
Pink Flamingo Spiel Sat Feb 23  Open - Ladies click to see details
Brighton Steerspiel Fri Mar 1-3 Open

click to see details

Club Closing Bonspiel Sat Mar 23  Members  click to see details

Upcoming Events

22 Sep 2018;
08:00AM - 05:00PM
Ice Preparation
23 Sep 2018;
08:00AM - 05:00PM
Ice Preparation
24 Sep 2018;
08:00AM - 05:00PM
Ice Preparation
25 Sep 2018;
08:00AM - 05:00PM
Ice Preparation
26 Sep 2018;
08:00AM - 05:00PM
Ice Preparation
27 Sep 2018;
08:00AM - 05:00PM
Ice Preparation
28 Sep 2018;
08:00AM - 05:00PM
Ice Preparation
29 Sep 2018;
08:00AM - 05:00PM
Ice Preparation
29 Sep 2018;
07:00PM - 11:30PM
East Coast Experience
30 Sep 2018;
08:00AM - 05:00PM
Ice Preparation